Regular Board Meeting

Next date: Thursday, July 18, 2024 | 09:00 AM to 11:00 AM

When

  • Thursday, January 18, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, February 01, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, February 15, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, March 07, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, March 21, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, April 04, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, April 18, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, May 02, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, May 16, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, June 06, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, June 20, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, July 04, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, July 18, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, August 01, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, August 15, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, September 05, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, September 19, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, October 03, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, October 17, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, November 07, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, November 21, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 05, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 19, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Location

1800 E. Wardlow Rd, 90807, View Map

Google Map
Tagged as: